a video of Stereolab playing “Jenny Ondioline”

I haven’t had time to write anything new today, but just before midnight my time, I’ll slide this in. This is brilliant. Stereolab playing “Jenny Ondioline” live, sometime in 1993.

About dlee

North Carolina born and bred. I'm a restaurant guy who spends free time listening to music, watching hockey and playing Scrabble. I have a bachelor's degree in political science and I will most likely never put it to use. View all posts by dlee

2 responses to “a video of Stereolab playing “Jenny Ondioline”

  • wjpurdy

    As we’ve discussed, I’ve never had the pleasure to see Stereolab live. But oh, man, do I love “Jenny Ondioline.”

  • wjpurdy

    HA! I love that yours is the top comment at YouTube. And that you left it 2 years ago! I wonder how many of the 6,720 views were yours?

Leave a Reply

